Kontakt

Adresse

Norconsult AS

Hvervenmoveien 49
3511 Hønefoss

E-post: nina.krogstad@norconsult.com

Ansatte

Unni  Hauglann

Interiørarkitekt
Tlf.: 976 03 380
E-post: unni.hauglann@norconsult.com

Ole Alexander Heen

Sivilarkitekt
Tlf.: 997 96 698
E-post: ole.alexander.heen@norconsult.com

Vibeke Kalager

Sivilarkitekt
Tlf.: 922 41 513
E-post: vibeke.kalager@norconsult.com

Gunn P. Lindstad

Interiørarkitekt
Tlf.: 922 84 120
E-post: gunn.peredersen.lindstad@norconsult.com

Ansatte

Nina Krogstad

Tlf.: 986 68 479

E-post: nina.krogstad@norconsult.com

Ove Mork

Sivilarkitekt - Daglig leder
Tlf.: 97 77 88 59
E-mail: ove.mork@norconsult.com

Adeline  Arnesen

Sivilarkitekt
Tlf.: 452 54 695
E-post: adeline.arnesen@norconsult.com